Commissionerate of e-Governance

Commissionerate of e-Governance was formed to support and drive all the e-Governance initiatives and schemes of the Government with the objective of making all Government services, wherever feasible, accessible to the common man in an efficient and transparent manner.

Thiru R.B. Udhayakumar

Honourable Minister - Information Technology

Cloud Based Management System
Dr. Santhosh Babu, I.A.S

Principal Secretary - Information Technology Department

Cloud Based Management System
Thiru. Santhosh K. Misra, I.A.S

Commissioner of e-Governance

Cloud Based Management System

The following chart depicts the organizational structure of the Commissionerate of e-Governance:

Commissionerate of e-Governance chart